Membership Meeting 5/21/12

May 18, 2012

Membership meeting location for May:
Spazio’s was damaged in the April hail storm so this meeting Monday 5/21 is at Russo’s Cafe at 9904 Page, 63132 6PM dinner Meeting 7PM.

Upcoming Events
● Saturday-Sunday, May 19-20, 2012 – Regional/National/IT Club Racing at Gateway Motorsports Park. Come visit and see the cars and the racing. No charge for admission.
● Sunday, May 20, 2012 – Solo event #4 at Gateway Motorsports Park. Registration open until Friday night at 11:59PM
● Monday, May 21, 2012 – General membership meeting – check the website for meeting location. Spazio’s was damaged in the April hail storm so this meeting is at Russo’s Caf4e at 9904 Page, 63132 6PM dinner Meeting 7PM.
●Sunday, June 17, 2012 – Solo Evo School at Gateway Motorsports Park.
● Monday, June 18, 2012 General membership meeting – check the website for meeting location. Spazio’s is due to be completed in June so meeting is at the regular location
● Wednesday, June 20, 2012 – PDX at Gateway Motorsport Park.
● Saturday, June 23, 2012 – Solo Novice School at Family Arena.
● Sunday, June 24, 2012 – Solo event #5 at Family Arena.
●Sunday, July 8, 2012 – Solo event #6 at Family Arena.
● Monday, July 16, 2012 – General membership meeting – check the website for meeting location.
●Sunday, July 22, 2012 – Solo event #7 at Gateway Motorsports Park.
●Saturday-Sunday, July 28-29 – Regional/National/IT Club Racing at Gateway Motorsports Park.

Comments are closed.