BOD Election Bios and Ballot

October 16, 2011

Don’t forget the election for the 2012 BOD will be held at the Nov. 21st membership meeting, 7:00, Spazio Westport. We once again have a great slate of candidates:

Regional Executive: Chuck DeProw and Cesare Venegoni
Assistant RE: Matt Osmoe and Tim Weatherford (*)
Secretary: Susan Anderson and Lynn Wilson
Treasurer: Steven Burkett and Bill Schnardthorst
At Large: Heath Harris, Chris Mertens, Jennifer Mertens, Bob Rutkowski and April Schnardthorst

For a printable absentee ballot and complete candidate bios, follow the link below:

2012 BOD Candidate Biographies and Absentee Ballot

* Dave Schnardthorst has withdrawn from candidacy.

Comments are closed.