Election Results

November 22, 2011

2012 St. Louis Region SCCA Board of Directors

The St. Louis Region election meeting was held November 21, 2011

Regional Executive: Cesare Venegoni
Assistant RE: Matt Osmoe
Secretary: Lynn Wilson
Treasurer: Bill Schnardthorst
At Large Members are:
Susan Anderson (Term Exp 2013), , Tim Weatherford (Term Exp 2013)
Chuck DeProw (Term Exp 2012), Janice Rick (Term Exp 2012)

The Board will be adding one more Member at Large at their first meeting to fill the remainder of Bill Schnardthorst term (Term Exp 2012)

Comments are closed.