Election Results

November 19, 2014

St. Louis Region election results are in and the officers for 2015 are:
R.E. – Peter Zekert
Asst. R.E. – Chuck Udell
Secretary – Eileen Waters
Treasurer – Sam Lee

At-Large Board – Charlene Lain and Steve Slotten were elected to two-year terms.

Steve Burkett has a year remaining on his At-Large term and Jose Hernandez was appointed to fill out the year left on Kyle Mertens At-Large term.

Comments are closed.