2018 Election Results

November 22, 2017
We held the annual election meeting on Monday. Congrats to Jose Hernandez and James Heine who were re-elected. And welcome to Jennifer Tobey and Calvin Cooper who are joining the board!
Thanks to our outgoing members Sam Lee, treasurer, and Chuck Udell, Board Member at Large for your time and dedication to the St. Louis Region!
2018 Officers/Board:
R.E. – Peter Zekert
Asst. R.E. – Jose Hernandez
Secretary – Eileen Waters
Treasurer – Jennifer Tobey
Board Members At Large
Calvin Cooper
James Heine
Charlene Lain
Jim Lynch, Jr.
Steve Slotten

Comments are closed.