St. Louis Region Wins Both Regional RallyCross and RoadRally Achievement Awards at SCCA National Convention

January 18, 2019

Congratulations to our RallyCross and RoadRally programs which won the Regional RallyCross AND Regional RoadRally Achievement Awards at the SCCA National Convention in Las Vegas. Pictured accepting are (L to R) Secretary Kelsey Stephens, Board Members Calvin Cooper and Jim Lynch, and Assistant R.E. Jose Hernandez. Congratulations to RallyCross Co-Chairs Steve Slotten and Juan Johnson and RoadRally Chair Ron Ferris and their committees for all the dedication and commitment to make these programs successful!

Comments are closed.