Board of Directors election results

November 16, 2009

After tonight’s election results, the following members join At Large directors Lee Hanson, Dana Hullinger, and Don Melvin on the St. Louis SCCA Board of Directors.

Regional Executive: Diane Prokopf

Assistant RE: Janice Rick

Treasurer: Jeff Leavell

Secretary: Lynn Wilson

At Large: Susan Anderson and Steve Slotten

Comments are closed.