Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

May 12, 2008

Facilitator: Curt Faigle, RE; Diane Prokopf, Asst RE; Sheila Burkett, Secretary; Jeff Leavell, Treasurer; Attendees: Member-At-Large: Carol Cohn, Arshad Mohabbat, Nadeem Bari. Guest: Susan Anderson, Membership Chairperson. Absent: Lee Hanson, Jeff Seelig Curt Faigle opened the meeting at 6:45 p.m. at Syberg’s. April minutes were approved with changes. Treasurer’s Report – Jeff Leavell The board […]

Comments Off on Board of Directors Meeting Minutes