Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

August 11, 2008

Facilitator: Curt Faigle, RE; Diane Prokopf, Asst RE; Sheila Burkett, Secretary; Jeff Leavell, Treasurer; Attendees: Member-At-Large: Carol Cohn, Lee Hanson and Jeff Seelig. Absent: Arshad Mohabbat & Nadeem Bari. Curt Faigle opened the meeting at 6:40 p.m. at Syberg’s. July minutes were approved on Yahoo. Treasurer’s Report – Jeff Leavell Jeff reviewed the programs finances […]

Comments Off on Board of Directors Meeting Minutes