Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

September 8, 2008

Facilitator: Curt Faigle, RE; Diane Prokopf, Asst RE; Secretary; Jeff Leavell, Treasurer; Attendees: Member-At-Large: Carol Cohn, Nadeem Bari, Lee Hanson and Jeff Seelig. Absent: Sheila Burkett, Arshad Mohabbat. Curt Faigle opened the meeting at 6:45 p.m. at Syberg’s. Treasurer’s Report Jeff provided an overview of the financials and each programs budget to actual. Program Committee […]

Comments Off on Board of Directors Meeting Minutes