Board of Directors Meeting Minutes

October 13, 2008

Facilitator: Curt Faigle, RE; Diane Prokopf, Asst RE; Sheila Burkett, Secretary; Jeff Leavell, Treasurer; Attendees: Member-At-Large: Carol Cohn, Nadeem Bari, Lee Hanson and Jeff Seelig. Absent: Arshad Mohabbat. Curt Faigle opened the meeting at 6:45 p.m. at Syberg‚Äôs. Lee still owes the board minutes from the September meeting. Lee should have them out this week. […]

Comments Off on Board of Directors Meeting Minutes