MiDiv RallyCross Championship Series

December 19, 2008

From Jerry Doctor, MiDiv RallyCross Steward Mike Byington, Steve Slotten and Robert Wright of St. Louis Region and Mark Walker from Nebraska Region have become the first ever SPS Midwest Division RallyCross Champions. Byington won the Stock Rear-wheel drive class championship in a Mazda RX-7 while Slotten took Prepared Front-wheel drive in a Honda CRX. […]

Comments Off on MiDiv RallyCross Championship Series

Minutes: Board of Directors Dec 2008

December 8, 2008

Facilitator: Diane Prokopf, RE; Carol Cohn, Asst RE; Sheila Burkett, Secretary; Jeff Leavell, Treasurer; Attendees: Member-At-Large: Don Melvin, Dana Hullinger, Bill Schnardthorst, Nadeem Bari, and Jeff Seelig; Past RE: Curt Faigle. Absent: none. Guest: Jan Rick and Chuck DeProw Diane Prokopf opened the meeting at 6:30 p.m. at Syberg‚Äôs. Diane introduced our guests and asked […]

Comments Off on Minutes: Board of Directors Dec 2008