2008 Region Award Winners

January 19, 2009

Over 130 people attended the St. Louis Region SCCA Annual Awards Banquet Saturday, January 17 at Spazio’s in Westport. Along with the program award winners being honored, the region recognized many members for their work this year. A special thanks to Nadeem Bari as Banquet Chair and his committee, Sheila Burkett, Jeff Seelig, Curt Faigle […]

Comments Off on 2008 Region Award Winners

Minutes: Board of Directors Jan 2009

January 12, 2009

Facilitator: Diane Prokopf, RE; Carol Cohn, Asst RE; Sheila Burkett, Secretary; Jeff Leavell, Treasurer; Attendees: Member-At-Large: Don Melvin, Dana Hullinger, Bill Schnardthorst, Nadeem Bari, and Jeff Seelig; Past RE: Curt Faigle. Absent: none. Guest: Carla Russo Diane Prokopf opened the meeting at 6:30 p.m. at Syberg‚Äôs. Diane introduced Carla Russo to the group. Carla Russo […]

Comments Off on Minutes: Board of Directors Jan 2009